Spokane Kart Racing Association

SKRA Board Members

President:

Justin Miller | (208) 661-3715 | justin_miller_29@hotmail.com

Vice President:

Shane Myr | (208) 771-2181 | sam_103@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

Karrie Blakesley | (509) 218-1804 | karrie1170@gmail.com

Secretary:

Andrea Nelson | (360) 970-0822 | andrea.nelson787@gmail.com

Board Members:

Colby McLean | (509) 315-7682 | cncnewman@live.com

Chip Gasaway | (509) 842-0086 | gasbros84@yahoo.com

Curt Hayes | (509) 217-1850 | curthayes74@gmail.com

Riley Wentworth | (206) 327-1800 | rwracing777@outlook.com

Calen Hayes | (509) 939-1850 | calenhayes@gmail.com

Jamie Nelson | (360) 870-6172 | fasstangg36@gmail.com

Robert Wheelock | (208) 661-8833 | r.wheelock@svsar.org

Lauren Wentworth | (206) 372-6857 | rwracing777@outlook.com

Andrew Zimmer | (509) 590-6432 | azimmer73@gmail.com

Contact information

Track Address

12402 Sprague Ave, Airway Heights, WA 99001

Mailing Address

15812 E 16th Ave. Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Email Us
Follow Us On Social Media

Send us a message